Pyrenees - Ski touring trip with private mountain guide:in

Ski tours in a magnificent European mountain range
Level

e.g. 6 days, 5-8 participants, level 2

The Pyrenees are a mountain range around 430 km long. They separate the Iberian peninsula to the south from the rest of Europe to the north and stretch from the Atlantic Ocean in the west (Bay of Biscay) to the Mediterranean Sea in the east. The highest point is the Pico de Aneto at 3404m. The ski (tourist) center is located near Vielha in the Val d'Aran with an attractive ski area and many, many ski touring peaks. We recommend the Tuc de Salana as an introductory tour, with a good 1,000 meters of ascent and a summit height of 2,482m, as well as the Pic d'Alba (3,112m), the spectacular rocky peaks around the Tuc Hemnes (2,499m) and, to top it all off, the endless powder slopes around the Tuc de Pincera (2,535m) as an alternative to the lengthy Aneto. 
We organize the complete ski touring trip with all our know-how on your desired date and in the best possible bases. You benefit from our experience, the tailor-made offer and the individual guidance in a homogeneous group. 

Price example: 6 days ski tours with state-certified mountain and ski guide with 6 participants in a very good hotel in Vielha (double room + breakfast) from € 850,- p.p. plus flight and rental car

You can find further information and suggestions at vivalpin.blog

Program and schedule

Services
Tour schedule
Requirements
Christof's recommendation

Individual advice and organization of the trip
Mountain guide with the appropriate qualifications and local knowledge
Expenses of the mountain guide
Ortovox emergency equipment (on loan)

Recommendation:
Day 1: Flight to Toulouse and transfer to Vielha (approx. 2h) Meeting point.
Day 2-5: Ski tours around Vielha according to the prevailing conditions. There are enough summits and tour destinations for several ski touring seasons...
6th day: Short ski tour or sight-seeing and journey home

Note on program changes: All courses and guided tours are conscientiously organized and carried out in accordance with the safety standards of the Vivalpin Mountain and Ski School with qualified specialists (e.g. mountain and ski guides, mountain hiking guides, etc.). The provisional tour program may be adjusted for safety-related reasons, such as bad weather, dangerous conditions, unforeseen natural events or inadequate conditions of the participants. The final program will be decided by the guide on site.

You have experience on ski tours and ski mountaineering tours, have a safe skiing technique in the ascent (also with hairpin bends), in the descent as well as fitness for 4 hours or 1,200 meters of ascent.

"The Pyrenees may not be at the top of your personal bucket list. But probably wrongly so. The combination of fantastic ski touring opportunities in one of Europe's great mountain ranges and the Catalan lifestyle is unique. Another special feature that should not be underestimated is the good accessibility and the exceptionally good infrastructure."

Christof Schellhammer
State certified mountain and ski guide
Mountain School Director

1-8 participants Private tour

Toulouse airport, depending on arrival time

Hotel in Vielha

Similar tours

Iceland - Ski touring trip with private mountain guide:in

Level
Ski tours in the land of volcanoes and geysers

Vikurhyrna is the name of a small, rather inconspicuous peak on the north coast of Iceland. It is 822 meters high and one of the best descents of the past winter runs precisely over these 822 meters. On the last day of our trip to Iceland, the sky is surprisingly cloudless, we change our plans and climb early in the morning over hard frozen slopes to the steep...

Sunmore Alps and Fjord Norway - Ski touring trip with private mountain guide:in

Level
Ski tours over the fjords

The Sunmore Alps rise out of the spectacular fjord landscape of Norway. Despite the supposedly low summit heights of just 2,000 m, the peaks are alpine and often glaciated. One of the best-of-lifetime ski tours is the one to the 1,953 m high Hogstolen. You climb from the Trollstigen pass road over mountain pastures and high valleys, finally over glaciers to the rocky summit. The...

Crete - Ski touring trip with private mountain guide:in

Level
Snow skiing on the largest Greek island

Crete is the largest island in Greece and is easily accessible from Germany in just a few hours. The Ida Mountains, with the 2,456-metre-high Psiloritis, are the highest peak on the island. Uniform, 30 - 35 degree slopes to the north and south offer the very best skiing terrain. The low temperatures in combination with the high air humidity and the...

Ski touring & freeriding on Senja, Norway

Ski touring & freeriding on Senja, Norway

Level
Ski touring and freeriding with the pros

North of Lofoten and south of the Lyngen Alps, Senja offers a mountain landscape that is second to none, especially in spring. Racy summit tours alternate with gentle and enjoyable descents down to the sea. Our starting point is Hamn i Senja. Here you can enjoy the comfort of a lodge built right by the sea, with fresh, home-prepared food.

Info & Booking
€2,290.00
Select & Book

Pyrenäen – Skitourenreise mit Privatbergführer:in

Skitouren in einem großartigen europäischen Gebirge
Level

z.B. 6 Tage, 5-8 TN, Level 2

Die Pyrenäen sind eine rund 430 km lange Gebirgskette. Sie trennen die Iberische Halbinsel im Süden vom übrigen Europa im Norden und spannen sich vom Atlantischen Ozean im Westen (Golf von Biscaya) bis zum Mittelmeer im Osten. Die höchste Erhebung ist der Pico de Aneto mit 3404m. Das ski(touristische) Zentrum liegt bei Vielha im Val d’Aran mit einem ansprechenden Skigebiet und vielen, vielen Skitourengipfeln. Wir empfehlen als Einstiegstour den Tuc de Salana, mit gut 1.000 Höhenmeter im Aufstieg und einer Gipfelhöhe von 2.482m, außerdem als Alternative zum langwierigen Aneto den Pic d’Alba (3.112m), die spektakulären Felsgipfel um den Tuc Hemnes (2.499m) und als Krönung die endlosen Powderhänge um den Tuc de Pincera (2.535m). 
Wir organisieren die komplette Skitourenreise mit unserem ganzen Know How zu deinem Wunschtermin und in den best möglichen Stützpunkten. Du profitierst dabei von unserer Erfahrung, dem maßgeschneiderten Angebot sowie der individuellen Führung in einer homogenen Gruppe. 

Preisbeispiel: 6 Tage Skitouren mit Staatl. Gepr. Berg u. Skiführer mit 6 Teilnehmern in sehr gutem Hotel in Vielha (DZ + F) ab € 850,- p.P. zzgl. Flug und Mietwagen

Weitere Informationen und Anregungen findest du unter vivalpin.blog

Programm und Ablauf

Leistungen
Tourenplan
Anforderungen
Christofs Empfehlung

Individuelle Beratung und Organisation der Reise
Bergführer:in mit den entsprechenden Qualifikation und Ortskenntnis
Spesen des Bergführers
Ortovox Notfallausrüstung (leihweise)

Empfehlung:
1. Tag: Flug nach Toulouse und Transfer nach Vielha (ca. 2h) Treffpunkt.
2.-5. Tag: Skitouren rund um Vielha entsprechend der vorherrschenden Verhältnisse. Gipfel- und Tourenziele sind genügend für mehrere Skitourensaisonen vorhanden…
6.Tag: Kurze Skitour oder Sighseeing und Heimreise

Hinweis zu Programmänderungen: Alle Kurse und Führungen werden gewissenhaft organisiert und entsprechend der Sicherheitsstandards der Berg- und Skischule Vivalpin mit qualifizierten Fachkräften (z.B. Berg- und Skiführer, Bergwanderführer, o.ä.) durchgeführt. Eine Anpassung des vorläufigen Tourenprogramms ist aus sicherheitsrelevanten Gründen, wie z.B. schlechtem Wetter, gefährlichen Verhältnissen, unvorhergesehen Naturereignissen oder ungenügenden Voraussetzungen der Teilnehmer:Innen möglich. Die Entscheidung für das endgültige Programm trifft der/ die Guide:In vor Ort.

Du hast Erfahrung auf Skitouren und Skihochtouren, verfügst über eine sichere Skitechnik im Gelände im Aufstieg (auch mit Spitzkehren), in der Abfahrt sowie Kondition für für 4 h oder 1.200 Höhenmeter Aufstieg.

„Die Pyrenäen stehen vielleicht nicht auf dem ersten Platz deiner persönlichen Bucketlist. Das aber wahrscheinlich zu Unrecht. Die Kombination aus fantastischen Skitourenmöglichkeiten in einem der großen europäischen Gebirgszüge und katalanischem Lifestyle ist einzigartig. Eine weitere nicht zu unterschätzende Besonderheit ist die gute Erreichbarkeit und die außergewöhnlich gute Infrastruktur.“

Christof Schellhammer
Staatlich Geprüfter Berg- und Skiführer
Bergschulleiter

1-8 TN Privatführung

Toulouse Flughafen, je nach Ankunftszeit

Hotel in Vielha

Ähnliche Touren

Island – Skitourenreise mit Privatbergführer:in

Level
Skitouren im Land der Vulkane und Geysire

Vikurhyrna heißt ein kleiner, eher unscheinbarer Gipfel an der Nordküste Islands. Er ist 822 Meter hoch und genau über diese 822 Höhenmeter verläuft eine der besten Abfahrten des vergangenen Winters. Am letzten Tag unserer Island-Reise ist der Himmel überraschend wolkenlos, wir ändern unsere Pläne und steigen früh am Morgen über hart gefrorene Hänge zum steilen…

Sunmore Alps und Fjord Norway – Skitourenreise mit Privatbergführer:in

Level
Skitouren über den Fjorden

Die Sunmore Alps erheben sich aus der spektakulären Fjordlandschaft Norwegens. Trotz der vermeintlich geringen Gipfelhöhen von nur 2.000 m sind die Gipfel alpin und oftmals vergletschert. Eine der Best-Of-Lifetime Skitouren ist die auf den 1.953m hohen Hogstolen. Du steigst von der Trollstigen Passstraße über Almen und Hochtäler, zuletzt über Gletscher auf den felsigen Gipfel. Die…

Kreta – Skitourenreise mit Privatbergführer:in

Level
Firnfahren auf der größten griechischen Insel

Kreta ist die größte Insel Griechenlands und von Deutschland aus in wenigen Stunden leicht erreichbar. Das Ida-Gebirge stellt mit dem 2.456 Meter hohen Psiloritis den höchsten Gipfel der Insel. Gleichmäßige, gut 30 – 35 Grad steile Flanken nach Norden und Süden bieten allerbestes Skigelände. Dabei sorgen die tiefen Temperaturen in Kombination mit der hohen Luftfeuchte und…

Skitouren & Freeride auf Senja, Norwegen

Skitouren & Freeriden auf Senja, Norwegen

Level
Skitouren und Freeriden mit den Profis

Nördlich der Lofoten und südlich der Lyngen Alps wartet Senja mit einer Gebirgslandschaft, die besonders im Frühjahr ihresgleichen sucht. Rassige Gipfeltouren wechseln mit sanften und genussvollen Abfahrten bis ans Meer. Unser Ausgangspunkt ist Hamn i Senja. Hier kannst du den Komfort einer Lodge genießen, die direkt am Meer gebaut ist, dazu gibt es frischen selbstzubereiteten…

Infos & Buchung
2.290,00 €
Auswählen & Buchen